If you want to freeze or permanently delete your Metatime account, follow these steps.
- After logging in to your Metatime account, go to My Account> Settings> Profile.
- Once in the profile section, you will see the options "Freeze Your Account" and "Delete Your Account".
- To freeze your account, select "Freeze Your Account" and click on the "Freeze" button. After these steps, your Metatime account will be frozen.
To permanently delete your account, click on the "Delete Account" button in the "Delete Your Account" section.
On the redirected page, fill in the fields indicated and confirm the process by checking the box labeled "I agree to the deletion of my account".
If you do not log in to your account within 30 days, your Metatime account will be permanently deleted.